AboutUS

Decorative image of 2018 LEED Platinum, BOMA 360 and, Energy Star logos

777 Tower is a 52-story office tower designed by Cesar Pelli with high-quality finishes. Its features include a glass lobby with 30' ceilings, green marble floor tiles, rose marble wall panels, and a park-like plaza. The tower sits adjacent to premier retail center, FIGAT7TH for direct access to various dining and shopping options.

For more property information please select from the links below

Image of 777 Tower at dusk

ManagementTeam

Portrait of Siobhan Talbot in a blue shirt

Siobhan Talbot
General Manager
213-236-3936
Siobhan.Talbot@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Holly Mallan in a patterned shirt and blue blazer

Holly Mallan
Senior Property Manager
213-236-3971
Holly.Mallan@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Rosie Aguilera in a white shirt and black blazer

Rosie Aguilera
Property Manager
213-236-3941
Rosie.Aguilera@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Angela Leavitt in a white shirt and black blazer

Angela Leavitt
Assistant Property Manager
213-236-3932
Angela.Leavitt@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait Edward Kim in a white shirt and matching blue 3 piece suit

Edward Kim
Assistant Property Manager
213-236-3938
Edward.Kim@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Michael Garza in a white button down Brookfield Properties shirt
Portrait of Lena Torres in a black shirt and blazer

Lena Torres
Property Assistant
213-236-3979
Lena.Torres@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Willian Yomba in a white shirt and navy blazer and american flag pin

William Yomba
Security Director
213-236-3948
William.Yomba@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Marlene Finchum in a striped top
Portrait of Eddie Gaxiola in a pale blue shirt and blue blazer

Eddie Gaxiola
Project Janitorial Manager
213-236-3945
Edward.Gaxiola@brookfieldproperties.com

ComplexAddress

777 Tower
777 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA
90017

OperationHours

Public Access

Management Office

Monday to Friday
Saturday
Afterhours, Sunday & Holidays

8:00 am to 6:00 pm
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Access Card Required

Monday to Friday
Weekends & Holidays

8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed

scroll back to top button