AboutUs

BOMA360_V02

LEED_gold_2012-01

Brookfield Place is one of North America's truly great people places. This landmark is located in the heart of the financial district, and is home to the world's most prestigious financial, commercial and legal firms, as well as the Hockey Hall of Fame.

Brookfield Place is green building certified with a Gold level of certification in the Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED®) Existing Buildings: Operations and Maintenance program.

Bounded by Bay, Wellington, Yonge and Front Streets, the 5 1/2 acre, 2.6 million square foot complex combine’s two architecturally stunning office towers with Toronto's oldest intact streetscape, including the award-winning Allen Lambert Galleria - a six storey pedestrian thoroughfare resplendent in light and glass.

Connected to the underground PATH System, Brookfield Place is steps away from major hotels, retail and entertainment centres including Air Canada Centre.

brookfield place sam pollock square

ManagementTeam

Portrait of General Manager Lian Rea in a floral top.
peter frith profile photo

Peter Frith
General Manager, Technical Services
416-777-6478
peter.frith@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Najma Mohammad in a black top

Najma Mohamed
Assistant, Property Manager
416-777-2014
najma.mohamed@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Lauren Ashton with a black blazer and blonde hair.

Lauren Ashton
Assistant, Property Manager
416-777-2015
lauren.ashton@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Sarah Shiels in a light grey blazer with a teal blouse.

Sarah Shiels
Coordinator, Tenant Services
416-777-2044
sarah.shiels@brookfieldproperties.com

franca bellisario profile photo

Franca Bellisario
Director, Marketing & Special Events
416-777-6496
franca.bellisario@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Larissa Gagliardi in a black blazer with a white blouse.

Larissa Gagliardi
Manager, Property Accounting
416-777-6487
larissa.gagliardi@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Stavros Panayiotous in a mauve shirt and grey blazer

Stavros Panayiotous
Manager, Security & Life Safety
416-777-6488
stavros.panayiotous@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of David Baccus in a light grey shirt and dark grey blazer

David Bacchus
Coordinator, Security & Life Safety
416-777-6457
david.bacchus@brookfieldproperties.com

ComplexAddress

Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario

OperationHours

Public Access

Management Office

Monday to Saturday
Sunday

6:00 am to 1:45 am
9:00 am to 1:45 am

Monday to Friday
Saturday & Sunday

8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Passcard only

Essential Services

Engineering
Housekeeping
Parking
Security
Loading Dock - Mon to Fri
Loading Dock - Saturday
Loading Dock - Sunday
Courier - Monday to Friday

24 hours - 7 days/week
24 hours - 7 days/week
24 hours - 7 days/week
24 hours - 7 days/week
6:00 a.m to 10:00 pm
7:00 am to 3:30 pm
Closed
8:00 am to 6:30 pm

scroll back to top button