AboutUS

Decorative image of 2017 LEED Platinum, BOMA 360 and, Energy Star logos

EY Plaza is a Class A, LEED Platinum, 41-story office tower centrally located in the Financial District of downtown Los Angeles. The 910,000 Sq Ft granite and glass tower was designed by world-class architectural firm Skidmore, Owings and Merrill.  At the base of EY Plaza is a park-like plaza area and direct access to the FIGAT7TH Retail Center.

For more property information please select from the links below

Image of EY Plaza at dusk with the city in the bacground

ManagementTeam

Portrait of Siobhan Talbot in a blue shirt

Siobhan Talbot
General Manager
213-236-3936
Siobhan.Talbot@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Holly Mallan in a patterned shirt and blue blazer

Holly Mallan
Senior Property Manager
213-236-3941
Holly.Mallan@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Rosie Aguilera in a white shirt and black blazer

Rosie Aguilera
Property Manager
213-236-3941
Rosie.Aguilera@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Angela Leavitt in a white shirt and black blazer

Angela Leavitt
Assistant Property Manager
213-236-3932
Angela.Leavitt@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait Edward Kim in a white shirt and matching blue 3 piece suit

Edward Kim
Assistant Property Manager
213-236-3938
Edward.Kim@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of James Van Gorder in a white Brookfield Properties button up shirt

James Van Gorder
Chief Engineer
213-236-3923
James.VanGorder@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Lena Torres in a black shirt and blazer

Lena Torres
Property Assistant
213-236-3979
Lena.Torres@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Willian Yomba in a white shirt and navy blazer and american flag pin

William Yomba
Security Director
213-236-3948
William.Yomba@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Marlene Finchum in a striped top
Portrait of Eddie Gaxiola in a pale blue shirt and blue blazer

Eddie Gaxiola
Project Janitorial Manager
213-236-3945
Edward.Gaxiola@brookfieldproperties.com

ComplexAddress

Ernst & Young Plaza
725 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
United States

Management Office
777 South Figueroa Street, Suite 375
Los Angeles, CA 90017
United States

OperationHours

Building Access

Management Office

Monday to Friday
Saturday
After Hours, Sundays and Holidays

7:00 am to 6:00 pm
9:00 am to 4:00pm
Access Card Required

Monday to Friday
Weekends & Holidays

8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed

scroll back to top button