AboutUS

Logos: USGBC LEED Gold, BOMA 360 Performance Program, Energy Star

Wells Fargo Center, a 54-story Class A office tower designed by SOM, is located in the heart of Bunker Hill in Downtown Los Angeles. The newly-renovated lobby will soon connect tenants to Halo, an amenity-rich destination nestled between the two towers. Slated to open in 2019, Halo will feature full-service restaurants, ample plaza seating, several fast-casual dining options, a rooftop deck, tenant lounge, concierge services, health and wellness amenities, and an indoor-outdoor bar.

Hero image of Wells Fargo Center at dusk

For more property information please select from the links below

ManagementTeam

Portrait of Mable Wakamatsu in a black blazer and top

Mable Wakamatsu
General Manager
213-253-4200
Mable.Wakamatsu@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Nicole Wilkinson in a black suit and patterned top

Nicole Wilkinson
Senior Property Manager
213-253-4200
Nicole.Wilkinson@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Catherine in a purple top and black blazer

Catherine Brown
Senior Property Manager
213-253-4200
Catherine.Brown@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Monica Gutierrez in a black blazer and top

Monica Gutierrez
Assistant Property Manager
213-253-4200
Monica.Gutierrez@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of TaNae Sanders in a patterned shirt and black sweater

TaNae Sanders
Property Assistant
213-253-4200
TaNae.Sanders@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Christabel Diaz in a blue blouse

Christabel Diaz
Property Assistant
213-253-4200
Christabel.Diaz@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Rita Nava in a black jacket and pink button down

Rita Nava
Security Director
213-253-4200
Rita.Nava@brookfield.com

Portrait of Bryan Cortez in a white button up shirt
Portrait of Dimas Lima in a blue shirt and black blazer

Dimas Lima
Administrative Assistant
213-253-4200
Dimas.Lima@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Luis Sanchez in a white shirt and black blazer

Luis Sanchez
Janitorial Manager
213-253-4232
Luis.Sanchez@brookfield.com

Portrait of Irma Diaz in a patterned shirt and pale blue blazer

Irma Diaz
Parking Manager
213-253-4231
Irma.Diaz@abm.com

ComplexAddress

Management Office
333 South Grand Avenue
Suite 1525
Los Angeles, California 90071

North Tower
333 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90071

South Tower
355 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90071

Halo
330 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, California 90071

OperationHours

Business Access

Management Office

Monday to Friday
Saturday
After hours, Sunday, Holidays

8:00 am to 6:00 pm
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Passcard Access Only

Monday to Friday
Saturday & Sunday

8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed

scroll back to top button